Winner Announcement of Story on Karyanjali- Gandhi Smriti and Darshan Samiti

Appreciation Letter by Honorable MP

Story of Navodaya Mission won Karyanjali (20/723)

On the occasion of 150th birth anniversary of Mahatma Gandhi, Gandhi Smriti & Darshan Samiti in collaboration with MyGov conducted various programmes on continuous basis and one contest called STORY ON KARYANJALI.

The contest received an overwhelming response, a total of 725 entries were received for the competition from different parts of the country and top 20 entries were selected. Top 20 selected entries will be awarded with Rs. 2,100 each.

Gandhi Smriti & Darshan Samiti & MyGov want to send a big thank to everyone who participated in our contest and helped make it a success.

List of the winners is below:

S.NoNameComment Id
1Tripti Gurudev107078901
2PREETI PAHAL107152371
3Ashish Malhotra106867561
4Dr Kalyani Nerakar106738061
5Amal Saji106527631
7Padma Kruthiventi106545371
10Shruti Mani106743511
11SHIKOH ZAIDI107152281
12Vineet Mani106743531
13Anshuman deo Pandey107148801
15Dr Ratna Srivastava107158911
16Kamini Mishra106712351
18Shanta Kumar107159631
19Mrs. Rajni Rawal107164371
20Ragini Bharti107163391

We are proud to announce the winners and also congratulate them.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s